staff

[wpteam id=”1676″]

AIHEC and Tribal College Journal

STAFF

The central office of AIHEC is located in Alexandria, VA; the AIHEC Tribal College Journal office is located in Mancos, CO.

Carrie L. Billy
Maggie Grandon
President & CEO
Executive Assistant to the President | Events Manager
mgrandon@aihec.org
Tina Cooper Vice President of Finance & Administration tcooper@aihec.org
Patrese Atine Director of Congressional/Federal Relations patine@aihec.org
Jurgita Antoine Native Language Research Director jantoine@aihec.org
Demeke Bekele Staff Accountant Temp financetemp@aihec.org
Jim Bottum Consultant, AIHEC Cyberinfrastructure Initiative jb@clemson.edu
Katherine Cardell Research & Policy Associate kcardell@aihec.org
Deborah His Horse is Thunder NARCH Research Director dhishorseisthunder@aihec.org
Alex Grandon STEM Coordinator agrandon@aihec.org
Al Kuslikis Sr. Associate for Strategic Initiatives akuslikis@aihec.org
Rachael Marchbanks TCJ Publisher rachael@tribalcollegejournal.org
Gary McCone Library & Information Services gmccone@aihec.org
Grace Mukupa Sr. Associate of Student Success Initiatives gmukupa@aihec.org
John Phillips AIHEC Tribal VISTA Programs Director jphillips@aihec.org
Stacia Prue Office Assistant and Student Services Associate sprue@aihec.org
Bradley Shreve TCJ Managing Editor bradley@tribalcollegejournal.org
Dale Smith Campus Cyberinfrastructure Consultant dsmith@aihec.org
Marvene Tom TCJ Office Manager marvene@tribalcollegejournal.org
Althea Walker Tribal Climate Science Liaison awalker@aihec.org
Loading...